7 Stations to Join Tehran Metro

7 Stations to Join Tehran Metro7 Stations to Join Tehran Metro

Seven stations along east Tehran metro Line 7 will open  by mid-September, CEO of Tehran Metro Group said.
The 27 km line, which connects the northwest to the southeastern regions, is built for 25 stations. 
Ali Emam told ISNA that the new stations, namely Mohammadieh, Molavi, Qiam Square, 17 Shahrivar, Mahallati, Ahang and Basij on the eastern side of Line 7 will become operational in six months. 


Subscribe to the Financial Tribune to continue reading this article or Log in to your account if you are already a subscriber.

Find out more about our subsciption plans here.

Add new comment