Economy, Domestic Economy

Armenian Delegation in Tehran

 Armenian Delegation in Tehran Armenian Delegation in Tehran

A delegation of eight Armenian ministers accompanied by their deputies was set to arrive in Tehran on Monday morning to attend the 12th meeting of Iran-Armenia joint commission with the aim of improving bilateral economic transactions, Tasnim news agency reported on Sunday. Iranian ministry of energy is in charge of hosting the Armenian delegation. The Armenian Energy Minister Yervand Zakharian, Finance Minister Gagik Khachatryan, Transport and Communications Minister Gagik Beglaryan, Foreign Minister Edward Nalbandian, Agriculture Minister Sergo Karapetyan, Urban Development Minister Narek Sarkisian, Health Minister Armen Mooradian, and Culture Minister Hasmik Poghosyan will participate in the two-day event.