19 New Foreign Traders in Iran’s Capital Market
19 New Foreign Traders in Iran’s Capital Market

19 New Foreign Traders in Iran’s Capital Market

19 New Foreign Traders in Iran’s Capital Market

The Central Securities Depository of Iran issued 19 trading codes for foreign investors in the eighth month of the current Iranian year (Oct. 23-Nov. 21) to trade in Iran’s capital market, the head of CSDI, Mohammad Reza Mohseni, said. The newcomers included nine institutional and 10 non-institutional investors from the Netherlands, Afghanistan, the UAE, Georgia, Armenia, Italy and Oman. Currently, about 1,000 foreign investors are trading in Iran’s capital market, including those from the United States, the United Kingdom, Spain, Russia, Germany, Switzerland, Sweden, Poland, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, China, India, Turkey, Lebanon, South Africa, Japan, Cyprus, Italy, Norway, Greece, Indonesia, Maldives, Canada, Hong Kong, Qatar, Iraq, Pakistan, Syria, Luxembourg, Kuwait, New Zealand, Malaysia, South Korea, Virgin Islands and Nigeria, Mehr News Agency reported.


Short URL : https://goo.gl/Kab9E7
  1. https://goo.gl/1mzBde
  • https://goo.gl/BTKga7
  • https://goo.gl/es7e1y
  • https://goo.gl/fKhy13
  • https://goo.gl/3Qj4jn

You can also read ...

Central Bank of Iran Governor Expects Additional Forex Allocation for Imports
The central bank governor said volume of foreign currency...
Iran's Private Sector Prepares to Secure Syrian Market Entry - Report
Scores of Iranian executives running private businesses...
India Working on Rupee-Rial Mechanism for Chabahar Port Project
India is weighing a rupee-rial payment mechanism for the...
Global Export Credit Agencies Support Iran Trade Coverage - Interview
Global Export Credit Unions participating in a meeting of the...
The number of trips made by Azerbaijani citizens to Iran has...
Iran's Payam International Airport Ready for Exports
Payam International Airport, located in the city of Karaj 40...
Tehran: TEDPIX Tops 188,000 as Investors Pile Into Stocks
Tehran Stock Exchange's main gauge, TEDPIX, sailed past the...
Iranian Elevator Manufacturers Look Beyond Borders
Iran’s elevator manufacturing companies have the capacity to...

Add new comment

Read our comment policy before posting your viewpoints