Chavoshi’s ‘Boatless Oar’
Art And Culture

Chavoshi’s ‘Boatless Oar’

Mohsen Chavoshi’s new album ‘Boatless Oar’ will be released on October 7.

After a long wait, the album which includes 10 tracks is ready to hit the music market. Chavoshi has composed all the songs himself. Amir Jalalfard, Omid Hojjat, and Koushan Haddadkar have arranged them, FNA reported.
This time, Chavoshi has used lyrics of Hossein Safa, Hossein Ghiasi and Ruzbeh Bemani in his album.
Chavoshi creates his songs in his own studio and spends most of his time working on single tracks and albums. He has announced that the new album includes remarkable changes from his previous works.
In his last album ‘I Myself Am The Thirteen’, released in March 2013, he used Persian traditional songs including poems of Mawlana, Shahriyar, Vahshi Bafghi, Baba Taher and Khayyam. The album largely appealed to his fans as well as experts in music field.
An Iranian pop singer, musician, record producer, and songwriter, Chavoshi has released 9 albums and tens of singles since 2004. His fans love him mostly because of his ‘rough’ voice, passionate melodies, and sad, deep lyrics.


Short URL : http://goo.gl/IIhVqA

You can also read ...

Maryam Pirband’s ‘Silence’ at Oregon Deaf Film Festival
A short action drama of American-based Iranian filmmaker...
Dragon Comedy at Molavi Theater
A satirical play about post-WW II Soviet Union written by...
Mausoleum of Poets in Tabriz
Traditional singer, santur and setar player Hesamoddin Seraj...
Panoramic View of Mountains
A photo exhibition by visual artist and photographer Amir...
A Social History of Dying
Qoqnoos Publishing Group in Tehran has released “A Social...
Specialists will explain the best restoration methods with regard to the structures and present conditions of monuments.
International specialists will conduct a workshop on “...
Exhibition of War Posters
Iranian Artists Forum opened on Sunday an exhibition of...
Winchester Mystery House
Selected cinemas are having limited screening of the 2018...