Selection of Certified Public Accountants

Certified accountants are selected by the Board of Recognition of Qualification of Certified Public Accountants. The Board is comprised of seven specialized and sworn accountants appointed by the Minister of Economic Affairs and Finance, serving two years terms. The conditions and criteria for the recognition and selection by the Board are set in accordance with the guidelines ratified by the Council of Minister on August 13, 1995.


Add new comment

Read our comment policy before posting your viewpoints